format: mp3
releasedate: 11-2009
musician: tyynyliina
title: nach dem rauschen
contact:     tyynyliina
file under:  ambient
facts: 9 tracks, 70 mb, 55 minutes


01 mais le papillon est vrai
02 since i saw you swinging, iíve liked you even more
03 every room we visit will contain us from now on
04 maja
05 umlaut (disgust.)
06 mŲrker genom tomrum
07 i went into the woods to get you the fern frond
08 aufwachen (itís so cold)
09 all will fall still