format: mp3
releasedate: 07-2010
musician: zimmer
title: in dreams ep
contact:     zimmer
file under:  hefty shit
facts: 9 tracks, 127 mb, 57 minutes
download: here

01 in dreams
02 sonnenfrei
03 bitcrush on you
04 love's disappearance
05 listening to beat happening with the most beautiful girl in the world
06 dirty summer
07 in dreams (zimmer remix)
08 in dreams (wolfseule remix)
09 in dreams (tyynyliina remix)